Quantcast

GMOs and Food

Advertise

rurallifemap

Interested in reaching that Rural Customer?. . . then your best Advertising option is Rural Life Today and RuralLifeToday.com.

Serving 66 counties in Ohio and surrounding states (with Six Zoned Editions), Rural Life Today is an agricultural publication dedicated to providing its readers with a blend of agriculturally related news and information. Rural Life Today offers extensive coverage of agricultural news, events, the market, and agriculturally related profiles, columns and features. This publication is direct-mailed to over 60,000 households every month.

Our recently updated website, RuralLifeToday.com, offers viewers the opportunity to view the latest in weather and farm related news and information, as well as videos of agricultural related events, making it a must in the daily lives of farmers from around the regions.

So . . . Don’t miss this opportunity to reach the rural customers your business depends on for your success! Contact your local Civitas Newspaper Advertising Representative or contact one of the Six Zone Advertising Leaders listed below!

Editor:

Gary Brock

gbrock@aimmediamidwest.com

937-556-5759

 

Publisher

Lane Moon

lmoon@aimmediamidwest.com

937.652.1331 ext 1783

 

Subscriptions:

Customer Services

circulation@limanews.com

419-993-2000

 North Zone:

Janice May

jmay@aimmediamidwest.com

419-330-1810 ext 2523

Northwest Zone:

Barbara Staples

bstaples@aimmediamidwest.com

567-242-0356

 West Central Zone:

Christie Randall

crandall@aimmediamidwest.com

937-548-3151 ext 1743

Central Zone:

Vicki Taylor

vtaylor@aimmediamidwest.com

419-468-1117 ext 2042

 Southwest Zone:

Bud Hunt

bhunt@aimmediamidwest.com

937-556-5758

Southeast Zone:

Julia Schultz

jschultz@aimmediamidwest.com

740-446-2342